• Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 03/03/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 03/06/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 03/10/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 03/13/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 03/17/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 03/20/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 03/24/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 03/27/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 03/31/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 04/03/2024
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356