• Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 02/01/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 02/05/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 02/08/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 02/12/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 02/15/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 02/19/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 02/22/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 02/26/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 03/01/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 03/05/2023
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356