• Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 10/02/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 10/05/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 10/09/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 10/12/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 10/16/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 10/19/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 10/23/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Youth Group – Middle/High School

    6:30 to 8pm Middle school and High school youth

    • Wednesday | 10/26/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Sunday Morning

    Join us at 10:20 for coffee and donuts. Service starts at 10:30!

    • Sunday | 10/30/2022
    • All Day
    • 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356
  • Oasis Cupboard

    Our foodbank is open the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Anyone is welcome to self-shop our selection of canned goods, nonperishables, and sometimes...

    • Tuesday | 11/01/2022
    • 4:30 am
    • Oasis Community Church 5049 Ashgrove Pike Nicholasville, KY 40356